Personal Valdemarsvik

Isabelle Wikner

VD
0123-72 11 20
isabelle@fogelvikfa.se

Niklas Andersson

Tekniskt ansvarig
0123-72 11 24
niklas@fogelvikfa.se

Agneta Karlsson

Administratör
0123-72 11 21
agneta@fogelvikfa.se

Chinna Nyman

Administratör
0123-72 11 23
chinna@fogelvikfa.se

Mimmi Malmström

Administratör
0123-72 11 22
mimmi@fogelvikfa.se

Stefan Adolfsson

Fastighetsskötare
0123-510 90
kontakt@fogelvikfa.se

Simon Sundman

Fastighetsskötare
0123-510 90
kontakt@fogelvikfa.se

Nils Blom Andersson

Fastighetsskötare
0123-510 90
kontakt@fogelvikfa.se

Personal Västervik

Hans Hultman

Administratör
0490-314 95
hans@fogelvikfa.se

Fredrik Jansson

Fastighetsskötare
0490-314 95
kontakt@fogelvikfa.se

Marcus Hultman

Fastighetsskötare
0490-314 95
kontakt@fogelvikfa.se